Taniwha's Den 2020

Taniwhas Den 2020 lineup

XX  XX  Dance on the Earth

Taniwha’s Den returns in 2020 to the beautiful Pahaoa River with a special new two-night journey.

This year’s festival will feature a carefully curated sound and light environment introducing new segments to the 2-day programme including art and light installations, live performances and audio visual pieces, as well as a stellar line-up of some of New Zealand’s best DJs.

ARTIST LINE UP:DJs:Matt Drake presents RDMAndy B | Benny Salvador | BontempoCoda | Dannyboy | DDog | Double NegativeHape | Heylady | Jen Kyle | Liam ToddLUDUS | Mamadafunk | Miosis | Mr OzPocketLipps | Dj Sinclair | TakasThe Session feat Big A, Kruzeberg, Jedi

VJs:Cubeman | Inquizator | TranceducerVisualVoid | Kellective | FractuallyLe Boy | Chaoslab | Vision ChipsMr J | Jethorse


  • Date:Feb 7, 2020 at 12pm - Feb 9, 2020 at 12pm
  • Audience:
  • Performers:22 DJs & 11 VJs
  • Event link:Facebook

Share the love

Have you got stories, images, audio, video that you’d love to see on this page? 

As a valued member of the Taniwha Den whanau, we’d like to invite you to submit your memories here.